BOARD OF EDUCATION

Healy, Chris 21.jpeg

Mr. Chris Healy

Superintendent

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Abby Hern

Board Secretary

ahern@wc.k12.mo.us

660-564-3389

Tish_edited.jpg

Patricia Warner

President

Serving since 2015

Term end 2024

pwarner@wc.k12.mo.us

Amber_edited.jpg

Amber Monticue

Vice-President

Serving since 2017

Term end 2023

amonticue@wc.k12.mo.us

Amanda_edited.jpg

Amanda Gilland

Treasurer

Serving since 2017

Term end 2024

agilland@wc.k12.mo.us

Rodney_edited.jpg

Rodney Brown

Member

Serving since 2013

Term end 2022

rbrown@wc.k12.mo.us

Adam_edited.jpg

Adam Downing

Member

Serving since 2020

Term end 2023

adowning@wc.k12.mo.us

Michael_edited.jpg

Michael Mullock

Member

Serving since 2020

Term end 2023

mmullock@wc.k12.mo.us

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Rush

Member

Serving since 2019

Term end 2022

arush@wc.k12.mo.us

CHECK REGISTER

REPORT

PUBLIC NOTICE OF 

APPLICANT RIGHTS

GENERAL  LEDGER

REPORT

USDA

NON-DISCRIMINATION STATEMENT