BOARD OF EDUCATION

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Dr. Matthew Martz

Superintendent

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Kandi Hughes

Board Secretary

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Patricia Warner

President

Serving since 2015

Term end 2021

pwarner@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Amber Monticue

Vice-President

Serving since 2017

Term end 2023

amonticue@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Amanda Gilland

Treasurer

Serving since 2017

Term end 2021

agilland@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Rodney Brown

Member

Serving since 2013

Term end 2022

rbrown@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Adam Downing

Member

Serving since 2020

Term end 2023

adowning@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Michael Mullock

Member

Serving since 2020

Term end 2022

mmullock@wc.k12.mo.us

Worth County R-III HS Logo.png

Ashley Rush

Member

Serving since 2019

Term end 2022

arush@wc.k12.mo.us

CHECK REGISTER

REPORT

GENERAL  LEDGER

REPORT

USDA

NON-DISCRIMINATION STATEMENT

PUBLIC NOTICE OF 

APPLICANT RIGHTS

WORTH COUNTY R-III

SCHOOL DISTRICT

  • White Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Worth County R-III

Elem: 660-564-3320

HS: 660-564-2218

Board Secretary: 660-564-3389

Fax: 660-564-2193

510 East Avenue

Grant City, MO 64456